Contact Us

Company Culture

Your Current Position:Home > About Us > Company Culture

Our core values: heart, love, caring, harmony 
Heart:   Completing each piece of work with heart is the responsibility and obligation of each employee of our company. Only with the heart can achieve better quality, higher efficiency. Only with the heart can live up to the trust of customers to our company. 
Love: We can’t achieve the common goal without mutual love and help of every staff in Uni-Silent. Love is the core of Uni-Silent culture. Meanwhile, with the development of enterprises, we also cultivate the gratitude sense of the staff to the society, the filial respect to the elders, the mutual care to the colleagues. 
Caring: Care about the need of customers to provide better services.
Harmony: With harmony, everything can move on smoothly.

 “Uni-Silent” brand has gone through many years. Always adhere the concept of “Honor Customer, Innovate Constantly”. Good manufacturing, selling and after-sales service are based on the improvement of the daily management, the pursuit of scientific and technological strength and talents. When we achieve our self-worth and give back to the society, we will also promote the advancement and development of the logistics equipment industry. 
“Uni-Silent” is not only a brand name, but also the philosophy, the culture. We believe that we will push the further development of the company with sincere communication of heart to heart and brainstorming between employees to employees, employees to customers. 
We believe that the innovation is the life of a brand. Therefore, we insist on technology innovation, management  innovation and product innovation to keep providing new vitality to “Uni-Silent”.



POSTMASTER@UNI-SILENT.COM

Copyright© Shanghai Lianhe Industrial Vehicle Equipment Co., Ltd. Website buildingTrueland

快速通道

电话:021-52197297
传真:021-52170812

品牌文化

您目前在:首页 > 关于我们 > 品牌文化

公司的核心价值观:“心,爱,连,和”
  心:用心完成每件工作是我们公司每个职员的责任和义务。只有用心,才能取得更好的品质、更快的效率。只有用心,才能不辜负客户对于我公司的信任。
  爱:为了实现共同的目标,互助互爱是不可缺少的。“连和”的企业文化是以“爱”为中心,在企业发展的同时,也培养员工的对于社会的感恩之心,对于长辈的感孝之心,对于同事的互爱之心。
  连:只有心系客户才能为客户提供更好的服务。
  和:有“和”万事顺!
“Uni-Silent”品牌已经走过了许多个的春秋,我们公司秉承着“以客为尊,永创一流”的理念,以改善日常管理、追求科技实力和优秀人才为基础,提供良好的生产、销售和售后服务体系。公司的员工在实现自我价值、回报社会的同时,也致力于推动物流设备行业的进步和发展。
  “连和”不仅是一个品牌的名字,也是公司的一种理念、一种文化。我们相信随着公司员工之间、员工和客户之间的心与心的真诚交流,集思广益、将推动公司的进一步的发展.
   我们相信改革是品牌的源泉。所以,我们坚持技术创新、管理创新、产品创新,不断为品牌注入新的活力。





 
 
版权所有© 上海连和工业车辆设备有限公司 网站建设上海珍岛 


                        沪ICP备09056424号-3

友情链接:www.uni-silent.net